This is in conjunction with Mike LaMonica’s Freshly Squeezed Post–where he was on the 11th of September, 2001.

This is where I was.  Getting ready for a class, in my apartment at Boston University…not to far from the airport where the planes flew out from. My story is nothing really. I was lucky. I didn’t lose anyone. My family, living in Pennsylvania, was no where near Shanksville thank God. So I don’t want to bore anyone with my feelings or dealings that day.
I just want to say, I was in this spot, 9 years ago.
And I remember. I’ll remember forever.

10 Buick Street, Boston, MA. From Google Maps

One response »

  1. […] Filed under: Life | Tags: september 11th, United States, 9/11, remember This is conjunction with Athena Pearl’s Post (which is in conjunction which someone else’s post) about where she was on September 11th, […]

Leave a Reply

