OAN Xmas_Me blur

Hello.  I’ve been wanting to write a blog for awhile now…wait, scratch that, I’ve been wanting to COMMIT to writing a blog all about the various projects and shennanigans I get up to…and so now, I’m getting my stuff together and committing!  I want to post images, and receipts  of all the crafts and foods I make; I want to relay information about some of my other projects–like my book that I’m working on.  So, hopefully, I will keep this blog up, and it will be interesting to SOMEONE other than myself!

3 responses »

  1. riotflower says:

    Welcome to blogging! Did you make the header on the theme?

    • athenapearl says:

      Thanks! Yes, I made the header–its the butterfly I drew ages and ages ago, but I reversed the colouring and made copies of it transparent in Photoshop…I think it looks like its ‘fluttering’ 🙂

      • riotflower says:

        Yes, it looks like it’s fluttering, but also like it is in an x-ray…You, as the butterfly are showing us what’s inside as you write!

Leave a Reply

